AACSB Gave Accreditation to Eleven New Business Schools

AACSB Gave Accreditation to Eleven New Business Schools

In the end of November, eleven new business schools from six countries have earned AACSB Accreditation.

By achieving this hallmark of excellence, Cardiff University (United Kingdom), ESC Rennes School of Business (France), Imperial College Business School (United Kingdom), Macquarie Graduate School of Management (Australia), Missouri University of Science and Technology (United States), National Institute of Development Administration (Thailand),Southern University at New Orleans (United States), The University of Liverpool (United Kingdom), the University of Bradford (United Kingdom), the University of Dallas (United States), and the University of Stellenbosch (South Africa) earned AACSB Accreditation in business.

Today, there are 666 business schools in 45 countries and territories that maintain AACSB Accreditation. Similarly, 178 institutions maintain an additional specialized AACSB Accreditation for their accounting programs.

Founded in 1916, AACSB International is the longest serving global accrediting body for business schools that offer undergraduate, master’s, and doctorate degrees in business and accounting.

Comment with your Facebook account

Related Posts

One thought on “AACSB Gave Accreditation to Eleven New Business Schools”

  1. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and truly loved you’re web site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely have incredible writings. Thank you for sharing with us your website page.

Comments are closed.